Pöttinger Kunden leben besser

Unternehmen - Team

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Heinz Pöttinger
Handelsrechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Elektrofachhandel

Gerald Engl
Kaufmännischer Leiter
07248/ 62903 371
gerald.engl@poettinger-installationen.at
Lorenz  Zimmermann
Geschäft/ Rechnungswesen
07248 62903 361
lorenz.zimmermann@poettinger-installationen.at
Sandra  Dornetshuber
Buchhaltung
07248 62903 723
sandra.dornetshuber@poettinger-installationen.at
Martina Preiss
Buchhaltung
07248/62903-370
martina.preiss@poettinger-installationen.at
Eva  Holzinger
Buchhaltung
07248 62903-362
Eva.Holzinger@poettinger-installationen.at

Elektroinstallation

Thomas Osterkorn
Gew.Geschäftsführer Bereich E- Installation
07248/62903-739
Thomas.Osterkorn@poettinger-installationen.at
Hannes Schneebauer
Techniker Elektro
07248/62903-885
Hannes.Schneebauer@poettinger-installationen.at
Martin Doppelbauer
Techniker Elektro
07248 62903 360
martin.doppelbauer@poettinger-installationen.at
Roman Haider
Elektro
0664 80 380 2856
David Enzlmüller
Elektro
0664 80 380 2846
Christoph Zauner
Elektro
0664 80 380 2052
Markus Hanetseder
Elektro
0664 80 380 2858
Andreas Greiml
Elektro
0664 80 380 2841
Klaus Würzl
Elektro
0664 80 380 2735
Klaus Doppelmair
Elektro
0664 80 380 2833
Gjulnear Sinani
Elektro
0664 80 380 2768
Daniel Redl
Elektro
0664 80 380 2794
Gerald Aigner
Elektro
0664 80 380 2762
Wolfgang Mayr
Elektro
0664 80 380 2765
David Niedermair
Elektro
0664 80 380 2755
Christian Seiler
Elektro
0664 80 380 2761
Christoph Mödlhamer
Elektro
0664 80 380 2724
Philip Saloschnig
Elektro
Oliver Wuerzl
Elektro
0664/80 380 2770
Christian Doppler
Elektro
0664 80 380 2745
Markus  Gruber
Elektro
0664 80 380 2769

Heizung/Sanitär

Christian Hinterberger
Gew.Geschäftsführer Bereich HKLS
07248 62903 726
Christian.Hinterberger@poettinger-installationen.at
Markus Panacker
Techniker HKLS
07248/62903-832
Markus.Panacker@poettinger-installationen.at
Dietmar Heinisch
Techniker HKLS
07248 62903-854
Dietmar.Heinisch@poettinger-installationen.at
Thomas Bartenberger
HKLS
0664 80 380 2848
Thomas Altenhofer
HKLS
0664 80 380 2847
thomas.altenhofer@poettinger-installationen.at
Krumpfholz Christian
HKLS
Markus Altmann
HKLS
0664 80 380 2855
Antal Miklos
HKLS
0664 80 380 2772
Markus Rathwallner
HKLS
Mario Wagner
HKLS
0664 80 380 2751
Lukas Vormayr
Lehrling HKLS
Thomas Freilinger
Lehrling HKLS

Service

Josef Sperr
Service Elektro
0664 80 380 2845
Daniel Haider
Service Fachhandel
0664 80 380 2804
daniel.haider@poettinger-installationen.at
Wilhelm Schuster
Service HKLS
0664 80 380 2795

Logistik

Karl Buchbauer
Lagerlogistik
0664 80 380 2884
Helga Hochmair
Lagerlogistik
0664/80 380 2069
   © 2017 Pöttinger Installations GmbH, Tel: 07248 62903, office@poettinger-installationen.at
Elektrofachhandel Elektroinstallation Heizung/Sanitär